The Otterhound Club of America
                Promoting, Protecting & Preserving the Breed Since 1960

40th Otterhound Club of America
National Specialty



40th OHCA National Specialty
has been cancelled.

We are sad, but still have some fun virtual events planned.

Let's keep our Otterhounds and
Their Humans Safe!








August 27th, 2020
Otterhound Health Webinar
Let's Talk about Canine Epilepsy

Presented by:
Dr. Karen Munana, DVM, MS, DACVIM,  Professor of Neurology at NC State College of Veterinary Medicine and Member of the International Veterinary Epilepsy Task Force.

The OHCA is very fortunate to have the opportunity to learn about seizures in dogs, a life changing malady affecting both dogs and owners, from one of the world's top experts.



        Webinar on Canine Epilepsy
           Thursday, August 27th 
7pm EDT, 6pm CDT, 5pm MDT, 4pm PDT



We are teaming up with Sara England for a fundraiser that she calls "Paws for Cause"

10% of any merchandise purchased from her web site that include the 2020 OHCA Logo,  will be donated to OHCA, Inc.  

Please visit www.SaraEnglandDesign.com and enter OHCA20 in comments prior to checkout to ensure the donation to our Club.

        SALE ENDS:   September 7th!


 
                 


Join Us!


Otterhound Club of America
Annual Membership Meeting
"Celebrating Everything Otterhound"

  Date:   September 16th
  Time:   7:30pm EDT,  6:30pm CDT,
              5:30pm MDT, 4:30pm PDT

 
60 min Program & Financial Updates 
 30 min Q&A  

     Please click HERE to Register and      Receive Meeting Access Information.

     Questions can be submitted in  advance to President@otterhound.org

 

                     
                                     Have Questions?  
                           Please contact  info@otterhound.org          

          

Website Builder